SKYPRO —

SKYPRO is an alliance of companies, which has been operating under a single international brand in the civil aviation market since 2006.

SKYPRO History

2020

SKYPRO TECHNICS (SKYPRO TECHNICS LLC) Aviation Technical Center is opened in Russia.

2019

SKYPRO REAL ESTATE LLC was founded in Latvia in order to manage real estate in the field of civil aviation.

2018

The company initiates a new business activity with SKYPRO AIRCRAFT MANAGEMENT

2016

The starting point for organizing the SKYPRO alliance was the opening of the SKYPRO GROUP ApS (Denmark) management company.

2015

The SKYPRO HELICOPTERS airline (SKYPRO HELICOPTERS LLC) receives the Russian General Aviation Certificate

2012

SKYPRO GROUND SERVICES (SKYPRO LLC) was launched in order to transport crews and aviation staff within Russia.

2010

The demand for its services and the trust of its Russian clientele resulted in the opening of the SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING office in Moscow.

2009

The company’s scope of activity expanded: it organized the first charter flight for its customers.

2008

The Cypriot company SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING LTD opens its office in Riga.

2006

The SKYPRO story began with the sale and delivery of a private aircraft.

SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING (SKYPRO CHARTERS LTD) International aviation company was founded in Cyprus in 2006. The company’s main specializations are the organization of charter flights of any complexity, aviation consulting, and aircraft sales.

An extensive global network of partners enables effective interaction with everyone from manufacturers and major brokers to aircraft operators and owners. The team’s professionalism is based on a combination of unsurpassed knowledge of the aviation industry and many years of business experience. The company offices are located in Nicosia, Moscow, and Riga.

More Hide

Konstantin Evsyunin

Managing Director

charters@skypro.aero
Aviation Consulting

SKYPRO GROUND SERVICES (SKYPRO LLC, Russia) has been providing ground handling services in Moscow for the SKYPRO alliance and third-party customers since 2012. The company’s team provides transport services and accommodation for aviation personnel, as well as prompt delivery of on-board meals and snacks.

It has its own vehicle fleet consisting of the latest Volkswagen models, and its qualified drivers and dispatcher teams operate 24/7. As with all members of the alliance, this company only provides services in the aviation sector.

More Hide

Natalya Gulyaeva

General Director

orders@skypro.aero
Ground Handling

Russian airline SKYPRO HELICOPTERS (SKYPRO HELICOPTERS LLC) was founded in 2014 and specializes in operating helicopters with a maximum take-off weight of more than 3,100 kg. The Company holds all necessary licenses and certificates in order to operate helicopters throughout Russia and abroad.

Today, the airline is one of the largest private operators of Leonardo AW139 helicopters in Russia. The Technical Center which is part of the company, has all the necessary approvals in order to carry out the full scope of work on AW139, AW109 family, AW119 helicopters, and Pilatus PC-12 aircraft. The company, has been authorized by the Leonardo Helicopters and Pilatus Aircraft Limited manufacturers.
The company has more than 50 full-time employees. Its pilots and engineers receive recurrent and all modern types of necessary training in certified training centers in Switzerland, Italy, and Russia on an annual basis.

More Hide

Petr Yablonskiy

General Director

moscow@skyprogroup.com
Helicopters

SKYPRO GROUP ApS (Denmark) was founded in 2016 in order to consolidate aviation assets and intellectual property associated with the SKYPRO trademark.

The company is the sole trademark owner and is involved in the transfer of rights to use this trademark and other intellectual property to companies using the SKYPRO brand. SKYPRO GROUP main field of activity is the ownership of companies and businesses in the field of civil aviation that operate in Russia and Europe. It also coordinates and facilitates interaction between companies within the alliance operating under the same brand.

More Hide

Eugene Okladnikov

Director

info@skyprogroup.com

The Russian Aviation Service Center, SKYPRO TECHNICS (SKYPRO TECHNICS LLC), was opened in 2020 in order to provide scheduled and unscheduled maintenance, including warranty work and continuing airworthiness management solutions for aircraft and helicopters.

The company has been authorized by the world’s largest manufacturers, the Leonardo S.p.A Helicopter Division and Pilatus Aircraft Ltd. The company owns wide range of modern equipment and tools, as well as a warehouse for spare parts and consumables, which enables the center to provide prompt technical support, regardless of the complexity and uniqueness of the task. Since it has the relevant certificates and highly qualified personnel, the company is able to organize technical support, regardless of the location of the customer's aircraft, 24/7. The company employs more than 30 aviation experts, and its engineering and technical personnel examine and upgrade their knowledge in certified European and Russian training centers on an annual basis. SKYPRO TECHNICS is able to perform full-cycle maintenance, which saves its clients’ time when preparing and implementing maintenance works, forecasts and optimizes the budget for scheduled/unscheduled tasks, and guarantees that all the services provided are of the highest quality.

More Hide

Vladimir Vasilkov

General Director

info@skypro.tech
Service Center

SKYPRO REAL ESTATE (SKYPRO REAL ESTATE LLC, Latvia), founded in 2019, specializes in managing commercial property, creating new aviation projects in Russia and Europe, and developing existing ones.

Having its own facilities, as well as leased premises that are operated in the SKYPRO Alliance’s interests, allows the company to increase the efficiency with which the alliance operates internally in order to improve the quality and efficiency of the services provided.

More Hide

Dana Berzina-Zeltina

Board member

sre@skyprogroup.com

«

Since its foundation, SKYPRO has been successfully operating in the civil aviation market; it is actively developing, keeping up with the times, and establishing and acquiring new companies. We strive to be a global leader in the aviation field, and the invaluable experience and professionalism of our team is helping us to achieve this. We offer personalized approach to all of our clients and guarantee complete confidentiality, because our customers’ trust is our most valuable asset.

@

Eugene Okladnikov

SKYPRO Founder
Services

SKYPRO —

это альянс компаний, действующих под единым международным брендом на рынке гражданской авиации с 2006 года

История SKYPRO

2020

Открытие Авиационного Технического Центра SKYPRO TECHNICS (ООО «CКАЙПРО ТЕХНИКС») в России.

2019

Основана компания SIA SKYPRO REAL ESTATE в Латвии для управления объектами недвижимости в сфере гражданской авиации.

2018

Открыто новое направление деятельности SKYPRO AIRCRAFT MANAGEMENT.

2016

Отправной точкой для формирования альянса компаний SKYPRO - стало открытие управляющей компании SKYPRO GROUP ApS (Дания).

2015

Авиакомпания SKYPRO HELICOPTERS (ООО «СКАЙПРО ХЕЛИКОПТЕРС») получает Российский сертификат Авиации Общего Назначения

2012

Для транспортировки экипажей и авиационного персонала в России, была открыта компания SKYPRO GROUND SERVICES (ООО «СКАЙПРО»)

2010

Востребованность услуг и доверие российских клиентов послужили поводом для открытия представительства SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING в Москве

2009

Расширилась сфера деятельности: компания организовала для своих клиентов первый чартерный рейс

2008

Кипрская компания SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING LTD открывает офис в Риге.

2006

История SKYPRO началась с продажи и поставки частного самолета.

Международная авиационная компания SKYPRO AVIATION CONSULTING (SKYPRO CHARTERS LTD) основана на Кипре в 2006 году. Основной профиль — организация чартерных рейсов любой сложности, авиационный консалтинг и продажа воздушных судов.

Обширная сеть партнеров по всему миру позволяет эффективного взаимодействовать с каждым: от производителей и крупных брокеров до операторов и владельцев ВС. Профессионализм команды основан на сочетании безупречных знаний в области авиации и многолетнего опыта работы в бизнесе. Офисы компании расположены в Никосии, Москве и Риге.

Далее Скрыть

Константин Евсюнин

Управляющий Директор

charters@skypro.aero
Авиационный консалтинг

SKYPRO GROUND SERVICES (ООО «СКАЙПРО», Россия) оказывает услуги по наземному обслуживанию в Москве для альянса SKYPRO и сторонних клиентов с 2012 года. Специалисты компании предлагают транспортировку и размещение авиационного персонала, а также оперативную доставку бортового питания.

Собственный автопарк из последних моделей марки Volkswagen и опытная команда водителей и диспетчеров работают 24/7. Как и все участники альянса, данная компания оказывает услуги исключительно в сегменте авиации.

Далее Скрыть

Наталья Гуляева

Генеральный Директор

orders@skypro.aero
Наземное обслуживание

Российская авиакомпания SKYPRO HELICOPTERS (ООО «СКАЙПРО ХЕЛИКОПТЕРС») основана в 2014 году, специализируется на эксплуатации вертолетов с максимальной взлетной массой более 3 100 кг. Обладает необходимыми лицензиями и сертификатами для выполнения полетов по России и за ее пределами.

На сегодняшний день авиакомпания является одним из крупнейших частных эксплуатантов вертолетов Leonardo Helicopters AW139 в России. Технический центр входящий в состав компании обладает всеми необходимыми сертификатами для проведения полного спектра работ на вертолетах AW139, AW109, AW119 и самолетах Pilatus PC-12. Авторизован производителями Leonardo Helicopters и Pilatus Aircraft. Штат компании насчитывает более 50 сотрудников. Пилоты и инженеры ежегодно повышают квалификацию в сертифицированных учебных центрах Швейцарии, Италии и России.

Далее Скрыть

Петр Яблонский

Генеральный Директор

moscow@skyprogroup.com
Вертолеты

SKYPRO GROUP ApS (Дания) основана в 2016 году с целью консолидации авиационных активов и интеллектуальной собственности, связанной с товарным знаком SKYPRO.

Компания является единственным правообладателем товарного знака и занимается возмездной передачей прав использования данного знака и иной интеллектуальной собственности компаниям, использующим бренд «SKYPRO». Основной сферой деятельности SKYPRO GROUP является владение акциями компаний и бизнесов в сфере гражданской авиации, работающих на территории России и Европы, и обеспечение взаимодействия между компаниями, осуществляющими деятельность под единым брендом.

Далее Скрыть

Евгений Окладников

Директор

info@skyprogroup.com

Российский Авиационный Технический Центр SKYPRO TECHNICS (ООО «СКАЙПРО ТЕХНИКС») открыт в 2020 году и предоставляет комплексные решения по техническому обслуживанию и поддержанию лётной годности самолетов и вертолетов.

Компания авторизована крупнейшими производителями в мире Leonardo S.p.A Helicopter Division и Pilatus Aircraft Ltd. В собственности компании находится современное оборудование и инструменты, склад запчастей и расходных материалов, что позволяет оперативно оказывать техподдержку независимо от уровня сложности и уникальности задачи. Наличие имеющихся сертификатов и высококвалифицированного персонала позволяет организовать техподдержку в любом месте нахождения ВС заказчика в режиме 24/7. Штат компании насчитывает более 30 авиационных специалистов, а инженерно-технический персонал ежегодно подтверждает и повышает квалификацию в сертифицированных Европейских и Российских учебных центрах. SKYPRO TECHNICS — техническое обслуживание полного цикла, экономия времени подготовки и выполнения ТО, прогнозирование и оптимизация бюджета плановых/внеплановых работ, гарантия высокого качества предоставляемых услуг.

Далее Скрыть

Владимир Васильков

Генеральный директор

info@skypro.tech
Технический Центр

SKYPRO REAL ESTATE (SIA SKYPRO REAL ESTATE, Латвия), основана в 2019 году специализируется на управлении объектами коммерческой недвижимости, создании новых и девелопменте имеющихся проектов в сфере авиации в России и Европе.

Наличие собственных и арендованных объектов недвижимости, эксплуатируемых в интересах альянса SKYPRO, увеличивает эффективность работы внутри альянса, а также повышает качество и оперативность предоставляемых услуг.

Далее Скрыть

Дана Берзиня-Зелтыня

Член Правления

sre@skyprogroup.com

«

С момента основания, SKYPRO - успешно работает на рынке гражданской авиации, активно развивается идя в ногу со временем, создавая и приобретая новые компании, входящие в наш альянс. Мы стремимся стать глобальным лидером в авиационной сфере и в этом нам помогает бесценный опыт и профессионализм нашей команды. Мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, ведь для нас самое ценное - доверие наших клиентов.

@

Евгений Окладников

Основатель SKYPRO
Услуги